Contact Us

President
Robert J. Stumm, JR. A.I.A.
Phone: (504) 891-8833
Fax: (504) 895-1097
E-mail:rjstumm@carriere-stumm.com

Vice President of Construction
Denman O. McGinnis
Phone: (504) 891-8833
Fax: (504) 895-1097
E-mail:denman@carriere-stumm.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Courtney Stumm
Phone: (504) 891-8833
Fax: (504) 895-1097
E-mail:courtney@carriere-stumm.com

Project Manager
Clifford Brown
Phone: (504) 891-8833
Fax: (504) 895-1097
E-mail:clifford@carriere-stumm.com

Controller
Brian Balloff
Phone: (504) 891-8833
Fax: (504) 895-1097
E-mail:brian@carriere-stumm.com

MS Office Manager
Vicki Cox
Phone: (228) 586-2300
Fax: (504) 895-1097
E-mail:vicki@carriere-stumm.com


New Orleans Office
4034 Tchoupitoulas St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Get Driving Directions

Mississippi Office
4400 Park Ten Drive
Diamondhead, MS 39525
Get Driving Directions

©1977-2011 Carriere-Stumm, Inc. All Rights Reserved.